Events for Kids, Teens & Families

Monday, May 4, 2015

A walking adventure at Gore Place

Monday, 10:00am to 3:00pm

Gore Place - 7.39 mi

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

A walking adventure at Gore Place

Tuesday, 10:00am to 3:00pm

Gore Place - 7.39 mi

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

A walking adventure at Gore Place

Wednesday, 10:00am to 3:00pm

Gore Place - 7.39 mi

Thursday, May 7, 2015

A walking adventure at Gore Place

Thursday, 10:00am to 3:00pm

Gore Place - 7.39 mi

Friday, May 8, 2015

A walking adventure at Gore Place

Friday, 10:00am to 3:00pm

Gore Place - 7.39 mi

Play group at the Waltham Library

Friday, 11:00am to 12:00pm

Saturday, May 9, 2015

A walking adventure at Gore Place

Saturday, 12:00pm to 3:00pm

Gore Place - 7.39 mi

Monday, May 11, 2015

A walking adventure at Gore Place

Monday, 10:00am to 3:00pm

Gore Place - 7.39 mi

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

A walking adventure at Gore Place

Tuesday, 10:00am to 3:00pm

Gore Place - 7.39 mi

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Toddler Time on the Farm

Wednesday, 10:00am to 11:00am

Gore Place - 7.39 mi

A walking adventure at Gore Place

Wednesday, 10:00am to 3:00pm

Gore Place - 7.39 mi

Thursday, May 14, 2015

A walking adventure at Gore Place

Thursday, 10:00am to 3:00pm

Gore Place - 7.39 mi

Friday, May 15, 2015

A walking adventure at Gore Place

Friday, 10:00am to 3:00pm

Gore Place - 7.39 mi

Play group at the Waltham Library

Friday, 11:00am to 12:00pm

Saturday, May 16, 2015

A walking adventure at Gore Place

Saturday, 12:00pm to 3:00pm

Gore Place - 7.39 mi

Monday, May 18, 2015

A walking adventure at Gore Place

Monday, 10:00am to 3:00pm

Gore Place - 7.39 mi

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

A walking adventure at Gore Place

Tuesday, 10:00am to 3:00pm

Gore Place - 7.39 mi

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

A walking adventure at Gore Place

Wednesday, 10:00am to 3:00pm

Gore Place - 7.39 mi

Pages